Out Now! Westlife Wild Dreams Album Download

DWQA QuestionsOut Now! Westlife Wild Dreams Album Download
rk asked 6 meses ago

Wild Dreams is the twelfth studio album by Irish pop vocal band Westlife, released on 26 November 2021 by East West Records, their first release on the label.[2] It was preceded by the lead single \”Starlight\”, released on 14 October 2021.
DOWNLOAD ALBUM HERE:- https://www.hasitmusic.com/download-westlife-wild-dreams-album-zip/
DOWNLOAD ALBUM HERE:- https://www.hasitmusic.com/download-westlife-wild-dreams-album-zip/

Album Tracklist :

1. Starlight
2. Alone Together
3. Wild Dreams
4. Lifeline
5. Alive
6. Rewind
7. Do You Ever Think of Me
8. My Hero
9. End of Time
10. Magic
11. Always With Me
12. World of Our Own (Live at Ulster Hall)
13. Uptown Girl (Live at Ulster Hall)
14. Flying Without Wings (Live at Ulster Hall)
15. You Raise Me Up (Live at Ulster Hall)

Its second single, \”My Hero\”, was released on 5 November 2021.[3] The album includes songwriting contributions from Ed Sheeran (\”My Hero\”) and Amy Wadge (\”Lifeline\”, \”Rewind\”), along with production from Jamie Scott, Rami Yacoub and Steve Mac. Westlife recorded the album over an 18-month period and were \”inspired by the challenges\” of that time, a reference to the COVID-19 pandemic. In a statement, the band described the album as \”uplifting\”, explaining that it \”captures the mood of the moment\” and has \”moments of reflection and is about new beginnings, hope and looking to the future\”.

Your Answer