2021[LEAK@MP3] Blake Shelton Body Language (Deluxe) Album Download

DWQA Questions2021[LEAK@MP3] Blake Shelton Body Language (Deluxe) Album Download
ERWDFA asked 6 meses ago

Blake Shelton is releasing a deluxe edition of his latest album, Body Language, on Dec. 3.
DOWNLOAD ALBUM HERE:- https://www.hasitmusic.com/download-blake-shelton-body-language-deluxe-album-zip-leak/
DOWNLOAD ALBUM HERE:- https://www.hasitmusic.com/download-blake-shelton-body-language-deluxe-album-zip-leak/

The expanded project features four new tracks, including collaborations with Brooks & Dunn and Hardy, as well as a love song written with longtime friend Craig Wiseman. The deluxe edition also features his brand new single “Come Back As A Country Boy,” which was just released at country radio. The original Body Language album has already yielded the Platinum-certified No. 1 “Happy Anywhere” with Shelton’s wife, Gwen Stefani.
Shelton has had 28 No. 1s on the Billboard Country Airplay chart and nearly a dozen Gold and Platinum-certified singles. Over the past two decades he’s accumulated more than 8.5 billion global on-demand streams and 13 million U.S. album sales.
Album Tracklist :
1. Come Back As A Country Boy
2. Fire Up the Night
3. Minimum Wage
4. Body Language ft. The Swon Brothers
5. Happy Anywhere ft. Gwen Stefani
6. Now I Don’t
7. Monday Mornin’ Missin’ You
8. Corn
9. Makin’ It Up as You Go
10. Whatcha Doin’ Tomorrow
11. The Girl Can’t Help It
12. The Flow
13. Neon Time
14. Bible Verses
15. Throw It on Back ft. Brooks & Dunn
16. We Can Reach the Stars

Your Answer